Katie Shoots Film

Yagura Camera / 矢倉カメラ.

I did go into Yagura with somewhat of an expectation that I would not leave empty-handed but the truth is I was completely overwhelmed by the sheer quantity of things inside that tiny space (click here for photographs on Google Maps) and concentrated on making sure I did not knock into anything I shouldn’t have. I have learned it is best to have specific items in mind and simply ask for it. Browsing is not really an option.

SantaColor 100, Olympus OM-1n


Posted

in

by

Comments

2 responses to “Yagura Camera / 矢倉カメラ.”

  1. Jim Grey Avatar

    That’s very much like the “Greek diner menu” problem here in the US — they can run to be 15 pages. It’s impossible to take it all in and figure out what to order.

    For the record, Greek diners are mostly concentrated in the New England portion of the US. Very few 15-page menus here in Indiana!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Katie Yang Avatar

      What a terrible situation for first-timers!

      Like

Leave a comment

A WordPress.com Website.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started